Robyn: ‘Body Talk’

  • Reading time:1 mins read
  • Post category:Uncategorized

app full proxy.php?app=4949752878&v=1&size=o&cksum=4e8eebc74d91f71e91ab93ed79c142ee& body talk cover

Robyn has unveiled the artwork and tracklisting for her new ‘Body Talk’ album, the final installment in the trilogy of album releases. It’s released in the US and Scandinavia on November 22nd, and in the UK a week later.

It’s 5 tracks from ‘Body Talk Pt1’, 5 tracks from ‘Body Talk Pt2’, and 5 brand new songs.

And would you just look at that EFFING AMAZING artwork?! It’s incredible!

1. Fembot
2. DonĀ“t Fucking Tell Me What To Do
3. Dancing On My Own
4. Indestructible
5. Time Machine
6. Love Kills
7. Hang With Me
8. Call Your Girlfriend
9. None Of Dem
10. We Dance To The Beat
11. U Should Know Better
12. Dance Hall Queen
13. Get Myself Together
14. In my eyes
15. Stars 4-ever

Visit our merchstore!