September: ‘Love CPR’ – The tracklisting and cover!

  • Reading time:1 mins read
  • Post category:Uncategorized

September%2B %2BLove%2BCPR

Here’s the tracklisting for September’s new album, ‘Love CPR’. Released in Sweden on February 14th next year, it’s already available to pre-order on Swedish iTunes. And it’s a MONSTER, at 20 tracks long! Her new fans from Så Mycket Bättre will be pleased to see that most of the songs from the series feature on there. And her old fans will also be pleased to see that HER music hasn’t been compromised by the success of these new covers, and that we still get a full proper album from her.

01. Party In My Head
02. Resuscitate Me (Radio Edit)
03. Something’s Going On
04. Intimate Connection
05. Heat Rising
06. Walk Away
07. Ricochet
08. Hands Up
09. Me & My Microphone
10. Music
11. My Emergency
12. Walk Alone
13. White Flag
14. Bump and Grind
15. Baksmälla (feat. Petter)
16. Kärlekens tunga
17. Mikrofonkåt
18. Vem ska jag tro på
19. Teddybjörnen Fredriksson
20. Nobody Knows

Visit our merchstore!