No. More. Metal.

  • Reading time:1 mins read
  • Post category:Uncategorized




In less than a month, YLE will be making available all 12 songs competing to represent Finland at the 2009 Eurovision Song Contest. They will be uploaded online on December 3rd. The 12 artists were chosen a couple of months back and had until last Saturday to submit their demos. YLE have said that they were pleased with the selection and have promised a mixture of ballads, up-tempo tracks, and perhaps most promising of all – show songs!!!! Come back here on the 3rd for an honest review of all 12!


Visit our merchstore!