Some of you may well already be aware of Swedish artist Rasmus Viberg. Either from his time as a solo artist (and a Melodifestivalen participant too), or as a member of the band Hurricane Love. Now he’s in a new band – Moment, along with fellow Swedes Joel Strömgren and Jacob Lindvall. New single ‘Sorry For You’ is an almighty ear-catching anthem of a track – two measures pop, one measure synth, and a final measure indie. Or your own variation/interpretation of the above. Basically just very good.

Close Menu