Released next month, we’re beyond excited about the first CD on the double disk album. It’s a pop album (as opposed to the 2nd disk opera album) that has been written and produced by none other than Fredrik Kempe and Anders Hansson

Disc 1

1. One Step From Paradise
2. La Voix
3. Min Plats På Jorden
4. Sempre Libera
5. What Becomes Of Love
6. Un Bel Di
7. Breathless Days
8. Perdus
9. Tragedy
10. All The Lost Tomorrows
11. La Voix (acoustic)

Disc 2

1. Quando me’n vo
2. Voi Che Sapete
3. Solveigs Sang
4. O Mio Babbino Caro
5. Vedrai Carino
6. Una Voce Poco Fa
7. Lascia Chi’ao Pianga
8. Caro Mio Ben
9. Non Più Mesta
10. Ombra Mai Fu
11. Dido’s Lament


Close Menu