New music from T.H.E. S.D.F?! As she prepares to head out on her Winter Songs tour (tickets available here), Sarah Dawn Finer has gone and released some new music to accompany it. New single ‘Stockholms Klockor’, a gorgeous track that simultaneously serves Bond soundtrack and seasonal warmer, and bonus track ‘Everything Must Change‘.
What does Sarah say? “Both Songs are our versions of classic songs, that have meant alot to me over the years and are coming on the Winter Songs tour, and that fit the sound of the Winter records prior.”
Written by? ‘Stockholms Klockor’, was in English orginally ‘Bells of New York’, and written by D.Wilson and J.Groban, with Swedish words by Tomas Andersson Wij. ‘Everything Must Change’ is written by B.Ighner.
More from Sarah? Over the weekend, she performed both tracks on Swedish TV, and you can watch ’em below.

You can find ‘Stockholms Klockor’ on our Best New Pop playlist.


Close Menu