What’s this? The Lovers Of Valdaro are back! With new single ‘Eternal Embrace’.
What’s it like? A rich electronic tapestry of dreamy synths, woven together and layered under an beautifully ethereal vocal. This is some good old-fashioned romantic storytelling – and we were gripped throughout.
Written by? Tobias Jonsson, Erik Gabriel Höiby, Andreas Jismark, Marie Rein and Paul Rein.
More from The Lovers? We’ve yet to deflate from the high that previous single ‘Rhythm & Decibel‘ gave us.

You can find ‘Eternal Embrace’ on our Best New Synthpop playlist.

Close Menu