SONG: Jannike – ‘Seven Emotions’

  • Reading time:1 mins read
  • Post category:News / Preview / Release


Finnish artist Jannike has just released her latest single and video. It’s called ‘Seven Emotions’, and follows on from last year’s ‘Into The Sun’. An arms-aloft, joyously uplifting mid-tempo pop ballad. ‘Seven Emotions’ was written by Nette Talsi, Niklas Rosström, and Axel Ehnström. Produced by Niklas Nylund.


Visit our merchstore!