Some scandipop news bits and stuff….

  • Reading time:2 mins read
  • Post category:Uncategorized

Last week we got the cover, now here’s the tracklisting for Eric Saade‘s debut album ‘Masquerade’.

1. Masquerade
2. Upgrade
3. Break Of Dawn
4. It’s Gonna Rain
5. Manboy
6. Say It
7. Sleepless
8. I’ll Be Alright
9. Radioactive
10. Why Do We Need Fashion
11. It’s Like That With You

Elin Lanto celebrated the physical release of her album yesterday by performing two songs live for Then she attended a Sony party last night and met Erik Grönwall;


If you’re a UK dweller, you can catch Agnes perform ‘On & On’ this morning at around 12.15 on UK tv show, ‘This Morning’.

Timoteij will be number 1 in tomorrow album chart in Sweden. The album has already gone gold after only 1 week on sale.

Hanna Lindblad has unleashed the very stylish video for her single ‘Manipulated’. It’s quite transfixing!

And finally, we’re making our Stockholm DJ debut tomorrow night – we’re DJing on the main floor of Paradise club from 10pm until 3am. Kom Kom Kom! Here’s the facebook page for the event.

Visit our merchstore!