Lock Up Your Dancefloors!

  • Reading time:2 mins read
  • Post category:Uncategorized


entertainment music ercolaApril 6th begins a season long onslaught of Scandinavian pop acts trying their luck with the British public. There are no less than THIRTEEN songs, all by different acts, planned for release before the end of the summer. And they’re starting off with a united front – on April 6th, three of them are being lined up; ‘Chemistry’ by Velvet, ‘Walk On Water’ by Basshunter, and ‘Every Word’ by Ercola feat Daniella (which has just been bumped up to the B-List on BBC Radio One!). Two weeks later on the 20th, Kleerup feat Tityo are added to the fore with ‘Longing For Lullabies’. And then throughout the three ensuing months, the following gems will be unleashed;

  • Star Pilots – ‘In The Heat Of The Night’
  • Agnes – ‘Release Me’
  • Annie – ‘Anthonio’
  • Royksopp feat Robyn – ‘The Girl And The Robot’
  • Alcazar – ‘Burning’
  • Gathania – ‘Blame It On You’
  • Basic Element – ‘Touch You Right Now’
  • Daniela – ‘Push It Up’
  • E-Type – ‘Rain’
Visit our merchstore!