INTRODUCING: Ida Red – ‘Oh Girl’

  • Reading time:1 mins read
  • Post category:New Releases

We’ve got a new Danish girlband on our hands. Ida Red is what they’re collectively calling themselves, made up of four members – Alexandra, Greta, Nanna B, and Nanna E. Spicy. They’ve just released their debut single ‘Oh Girl’. Notable in that it doesn’t sound like anything else out there by any other girlband right now. Rather, they’ve gone down the route of sounding like a Scandi synthpop siren. This pleases us greatly. check ’em out;

You can find ‘Oh Girl’ on our Best New Synthpop playlist.

Visit our merchstore!