• Reading time:1 mins read
  • Post category:New Releases

Who? Two LADS from Denmark, Nikolaj Pellegrini (on production) and Gustav Müller (on vocals). Last year they won the KarriereKanonen contest, and now they release their debut single.
And what’s that? ‘Putte’. It bangs.
What does it sound like? Party-starting, funked-up, electro-pop splendour.
Written by? The boys themselves, with additional production from Jeppe London Bilsby and Mads Lundegaard.

You can find ‘Putte’ on our Best New Synthpop playlist.

Visit our merchstore!