INTRODUCING: Aries – ‘Earthshakes’

  • Reading time:1 mins read
  • Post category:News / Preview / Release


Meet Hanne, Ingri, and Lise Viktora from Trøndelag in Norway – or just Aries, as they wish to to be known for the purposes of a pop career. So called because they were all born in the same hospital in the same year in the same week in April. They’ve just released their debut single and video – ‘Earthshakes’. And in it, we find the girls arriving to the pop scene with an almighty punch! A sultry slice of low-key yet stick-in-your-head r&b pop. Performed with a “yeah we know this is the shit” swag.

You can find ‘Earthshakes’ on our Best New Artists playlist.

Visit our merchstore!