Below you will find the studio version of Eric Saade’s new single, ‘Hearts In The Air’.

Ooooh, feel that BASS! We’re loving this something silly – it’s something quite different from Eric, and yet the perfect follow-up to ‘Popular’ and indeed his post-Eurovision ‘Popularity’.

Also today, the tracklisting for Eric Saade’s forthcoming album (artwork above) was revealed. Here we go;

01. Timeless
02. Hearts In The Air feat. J-son
03. Me And My Radio
04. Made Of Pop
05. Popular(Album Remix)
06. Someone New
07. Killed By A Cop
08. Big Love
09. Stupid With You
10. Echo
– Bonustrack Still Loving It
– Bonustrack Popular(Original Version)

Close Menu