EP: KEiiNO – ‘Midnight Marina’

  • Reading time:1 mins read
  • Post category:New Releases / EP

Norwegian pop trio KEiiNO are out with a new collection of tunes – the EP ‘Midnight Marina’. It packages up their three most recently released singles – ‘Ritma’, ‘Nights Of Thunder’ and ‘Alt Du Kan Se’ – plus the trio have added a brand-new single on there, the title track ‘Midnight Marina’. The new song ends up actually being the best in what’s already a strong bunch, with the group giving us blissed-out summer vibes emanating from nearly every note. Impeccable harmonies showcased throughout an irresistible Nordic folk melody will see to it that this new song shoots right up there amongst the band’s classics.

Spotify: The Best New Scandipop 

Visit our merchstore!