‘Cry For You – The Album’: Day 14

  • Reading time:2 mins read
  • Post category:Uncategorized

51i7ue7fpaL. SS500

The final song revealed to be on September’s new album is a track from her ‘In Orbit’ album, ‘End of the Rainbow’. It’s definitely one of the best songs that September has ever made. The catchy riff is very ‘Cry For You’, the lyrics border on stunning, and the track as a whole is beautiful. It’s a good inclusion for her UK album and will probably end up as a favourite amongst her new fans.

Here’s the final track listing in full;
1. Cry For You (UK Radio Edit)
2. Can’t Get Over (UK Radio Edit)
3. Until I Die (UK Radio Edit)
4. Sin Of My Own
5. Satellites (Hard2beat Edit)
6. We Can Do It (UK Radio Edit)
7. Flowers On The Grave
8. Leave It All Behind (UK Radio Edit)
9. Looking For Love
10. September All Over (UK Radio Edit)
11. Because I Love You (Dave Ramone Edit)
12. Midnight Heartache
13. Sacrifice
14. End Of The Rainbow
15. Cry For You (Original Edit)
16. Can’t Get Over (Original Edit)
17. Until I Die (Original Edit)

Visit our merchstore!