ALBUM: Marcus & Martinus – ‘Unforgettable’

  • Reading time:2 mins read
  • Post category:ALBUM / New Releases

They’ve just given Sweden yet another Top 10 finish at the Eurovision Song Contest, now Norwegian boys Marcus & Martinus have released their new album – their first in six years. It’s called (what else…) ‘Unforgettable’, and it’s made up of 11 tracks that signify the popstars that the pair have morphed into today.

Featuring their Melodifestivalen 2024 winner ‘Unforgettable’ and Melodifestivalen 2023 runner-up ‘Air’, it’s also home to a bunch of brand-new tracks, as well as recent singles that have been featured on Scandipop over the past 18 months – highlights being ‘Gimme Your Love’, ‘247365’ and their cover of ‘Wicked Game’.

If it’s purely new bops you’re after though – then ‘Love Flow’ and ‘Die For You’ lead the pack. The former for sounding like it could have been featured on Michael Jackson’s ‘Invincible’ album, and the latter for its homage to house music.

Spotify: The Best New Scandipop 

Visit our merchstore!