ALBUM: Isac Elliot – ‘A Little More’ (EP)

  • Reading time:1 mins read
  • Post category:News / Preview / Release


Following on from his two recent singles ‘Worth Something‘ and ‘What About Me‘, Finland’s Prince of Pop has today released his new EP. Featuring those two songs, plus four brand new tracks it’s a thoroughly modern collection of urban pop jams with a clubland edge to them. Even the album’s big ballad ‘Alone’ sounds like a Timbaland production. ‘Sleepless’ has hints of UK garage music – which is quite frankly, amazing. And opening track ‘Not For Nothing’ is the obvious next single. The whole thing though is a worthy showcase as to why he’s the biggest thing in Finnish pop music, and has been for the past couple of years.

Visit our merchstore!