ALBUM: Drew Sycamore – ‘Superfaith’

  • Reading time:1 mins read
  • Post category:New Releases / ALBUM

After the top-tier tunes that were the album’s predecessor singles – ‘Electric Motion’, ‘Madonna’ and ‘In The Club’ – we had high hopes for Danish artist Drew Sycamore’s new LP ‘Superfaith’. Mercifully, those songs did indeed prove to be a good omen. On ‘Superfaith’, she’s committed fully to the dancefloor, delivering an album of nothing but bang. And amongst all that bang, of the new tracks, we are also hearing particularly strong hit potential in the obscenely catchy ‘Paradise’ and the higher-plane epic ‘Into Your Arms’. The first great album of 2023? It’s this one.

Spotify: The Best New Scandipop 

Visit our merchstore!