Agnes – ‘Dance Love Pop’

  • Reading time:2 mins read
  • Post category:News / Preview / Release



How shimmery!

Here’s what the UK are getting on December 7th;

01. Release Me
02. I Need You Now
03. On And On
04. Secret Love
05. Sometimes I Forget
06. You Rain
07. Big Blue Wall
08. Love Love Love
09. How Do You Know
10. Love Me Senseless
11. If I Could Build My Whole World Around You (Duet With Erik Hassle)
12. Release Me (Acoustic Version)
13. I Need You Now (Original)
14. On and On (Acoustic Version)
15. Big Blue Wall (Original)

So, quite a shake up from the original version released in Sweden last year. We’ve got three brand new songs; ‘You Rain’, ‘Secret Love’, and ‘If I Could Build My Whole World Around You’ – the duet that she performed with Erik Hassle at a concert in Sweden earlier in the year. And of course, they’ve added her Melodifestivalen entry, ‘Love Love Love’! Plus, it contains the remixes of ‘I Need You Now’ and ‘Big Blue Wall’ that we’ve already heard. However, they’ve removed three tracks; ‘Don’t Pull Your Love Out’, ‘Look At Me Now’, and ‘Open Up Your Eyes’.

QUITE the quality package!

Oh, and here is Agnes performing ‘I Need You Now’ on UK television this morning;

Visit our merchstore!